The Electrical Melting Company

The band have “recently” fleshed themselves out into a full four piece ensemble featuring:


  • Scott Fraser (Guitar and Vocals)
  • Pod Kennedy (Lead Guitar and Vocals)
  • George Stott (Bass and Vocals)
  • Graham Bodenham (Drums)

Gigs are being planned – come back for further updates, or use the “Contact” page and ask to be added to our mailing list.





Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *